FREE HEALING PRAYER

 

THE LORD IS GOOD

Today I’m here to pray for you, every problem you have today will come on end. If you are sick you will become healed now, not latter but now, I’m sure with that I’m saying. Several times I saw God healing many peoples when I pray for. Even you have cancer, HIV, TB, Heart problems, Pressure etc. Pleas believe do not despise. Many peoples who I prayed for them are enjoying their healing now. They has been healed at the same time.

 

            If you have any problem pleas pray this prayer, or close your ayes and put your left hand on your head and put the right hand on your computer for 5 minutes then check the problem you was I’m sure that you will see it no more.

 

            Lord God you are God in heaven above and on earth below, Lord Jesus you are the Lord of lords and a son of the Living God, you are so Mighty oh My Lord I call in Your Mighty name the healing power to come down from you oh Lord and overshadow this person wherever he/she is reading  this massage Lord heal him/her now in the mighty name of Jesus Christ, be healed now all pains of diseases, sickness and weakness in the mighty name of Jesus I command you now come out and let this person to be set free now in Jesus Name.

            Demons, kashikashi, MaiMuna, Kisimba, Makata, Subianni, Shariff, Shandundu, and all your hosts in the Mighty name above all names Jesus name I command you now come out and let this person to be set free in Jesus name, I call the fire come down upon you and burn you till you left this person in Jesus name. get out and do not return again in Jesus name. Amen

 

            Now you are healed go and tell other peoples about this website and tell them what Jesus had done to you through this prayer.

 

The Lord will protect you in Jesus name.

 

 

My name is Moses Mayila from Tanzania East Africa

Call me or leave sms +255 715961270

                                     +255 715961270

 

                                  Email: mosesmayila@yahoo.com

 

 

About New Hope Ministry

Our ministry is based on Preaching the Gospel all over the world we preach the Gospel and we plant churches around the world. Contact us: Mobile: (255) 787589475 E-mail: newhopeministrytanzania@gmail.com
This entry was posted in HOME. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to FREE HEALING PRAYER

  1. I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is actually annoying. A good blog with interesting content, that’s what I need. Thanks for keeping this web site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

    Like

  2. I think other web-site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and magnificent user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

    Like

  3. technology says:

    fantastic points altogether, you just won a brand new reader. What may you suggest in regards to your publish that you made a few days in the past? Any certain?

    Like

  4. Addie says:

    My phone number is 07549480376. Glory to Jesus and god please heal me and please pray for me I suffer anxiety and panic and fear and worry please pray for me. Please heal me. Can I join as a partner? My phone number is 07549480376 please call me. Blessings from Addie

    Like

  5. Addie says:

    My phone number is 07549480376. Glory to Jesus My phone number is 07549480376 please call me. Blessings from Addie

    Like

  6. Addie says:

    Please someone pray for me and please heal me I still suffer fear and panic attacks. Please pray for me. My phone number is 07549480376. Blessings from Addie

    Like

Leave a Reply

