HELP US TO PRAY FOR BENNY HINN’S DIVORCEMENT

We are very sorry to report that the powerful preacher Ev.Benny Hinn has separated from his wife Suzzane Hinn (30 years). this divorcement process took place early this year. The reason for his wife which caused her to require a divorcement paper from the court it is because Benny Hinn travels most of the time for the Gospel than to stay with his family. so this is the temptation upon this man. Ev.Benny Hinn said: I’ve made mistakes because I wasn’t the perfect husband and the perfect dad because I was always gone traveling the world,” he said. “That’s probably what broke the whole thing up.” as new hope ministry, we never agree with this results. we decide to kneel down to pray for this matter, we know this man of God, God uses him to perform many miracles upon the people, as you see on the photo many cripples has get to walk after his prayers. we remember what he God did through his hands in Chicago, Canada, and whole world. so we beg you help us praying for this marriage. God bless you.

New Hope Ministry.

About New Hope Ministry

Our ministry is based on Preaching the Gospel all over the world we preach the Gospel and we plant churches around the world. Contact us: Mobile: (255) 787589475 E-mail: newhopeministrytanzania@gmail.com
This entry was posted in HOME. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to HELP US TO PRAY FOR BENNY HINN’S DIVORCEMENT

  1. pit 28 says:

    I wrote a new LiveJournal blog post about 20 minutes ago, and have Facebook set up to import my blog posts. It’s already imported all my old ones; how long does it take for Facebook to check for new blog posts, and to import them to my Facebook notes?.

    Like

  2. Thank you, I’ve been looking for facts about this subject matter for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far.

    Like

  3. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    Like

  4. Would you be concerned about exchanging links?

    Like

  5. David Mgongolwa says:

    we must pray for He has always neglet his life for us , EVERY TRUE Man Of God passes through hardships but we must stand on thier back straighen them by prayer and fasting for them,
    take time to pray for Pastor Benny Hinn! so that GOD might heal his family!!!

    Like

  6. I can not subscribe to your channel

    Like

  7. abby says:

    Yes, let us stand up, and cry for this man, he is a helpful for many peoples, you know the world now is quite even those who he prayed for them and God performed miracles they do not pray for him. see how human are wick! but we believe the Lord will heal the pains from the heart of this Servant.

    Like

  8. Great browsing that online shop.

    Like

  9. Moolah is the number one material to live your quality of life with ease and offer comfortableness. But if you’ve got no source of income as you may have forfeited your career recently then zero strain personal loans are actually available to assist you to anyone.

    Like

  10. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

    Like

  11. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

    Like

  12. Radyo says:

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already😉 Cheers!

    Like

  13. health says:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

    Like

  14. horny hot says:

    This always is amazing to me just how Blog writers such as yourself can find some time plus the dedication to carry on Producing great blogposts your blog https://mosespk.wordpress.com/2011/09/23/help-us-to-pray-for-benny-hinns-divorcement is superb and one of my personal ought to read personal blogs, I was more than impressed with the blog post HELP US TO PRAY FOR BENNY HINN’S DIVORCEMENT NEW HOPE MINISTRY I just want to say thanks and also congratulations Best wishes horny hot

    Like

  15. I nominate the 1999 Bills. But for a forward lateral, they would have won the SB.

    Like

  16. Chung Rosas says:

    No, some actually have ideas and plans, and actually do what they say they are going to do. I know some of you dont like Bush, and thats your opinion that your entitled to, but here was a guy, who said he was going to do this and that and this and that, and then came in and did what he said he was going to do, then all the national press hammered him for it, and all the misinformed youth and uneducated people decided to vote for a guy that spent millions of dollars saying change change change. Lets review this. He said he was stopping the war. He is escalating it. He said he was going to save the economy. He has escalated unemployment from 4 percent to over 10 percent and rising. He said he was going to get a grip on spending and lambasted the previous administration for their spending, yet has spent more in one year than they did in 8 years. He said he was going to balance the budget, and has tripled the deficit. So I ask, how is that change? I think you guys were bamboozled.

    Like

  17. Fidel Huels says:

    I should say, youve got 1 with the greatest blogs Ive observed in a long time. What I wouldnt give to be capable of create a blog thats as interesting as this. I guess Ill just need to keep reading yours and hope that one day I can write on a topic with as much understanding as youve got on this 1!

    Like

  18. Good website! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

    Like

  19. This is a great weblog. I median it. You’ve got a good business transaction concept of this matter, and so much interest you have got a layout here that is not too flashy, but schemes a statement as gigantic as what youre expressing. Good job!.

    Like

Leave a Reply

