OVER 57 PEOPLES HAS BEEN KILLED INTO A CHURCH IN BAGHDAD ON SUNDAY!

An Iraqi man was consoled on Monday at the scene of an attack on a church in Baghdad.

An Iraqi man was consoled on Monday at the scene of an attack on a church in Baghdad.

The Gunmen they enter the church in Baghdad on Sunday 01st November 2010, and start killing the peoples who ware worshiping God into the Church house. 58 Peoples ware Killed and many ware injured. as says one of the witness “They came to kill, kill, kill,” Mr. Sami said.

“Not even the police who stood guard at the church, its doors barricaded with barbed wire and its walls lined with roses, orange trees and a plant Iraqis call “the ears of an elephant,” knew quite what to say. One discouraged anyone from entering the shattered doors, under a portico that celebrated the glory of God “on the land of peace.”

“Blood, flesh and bones,” he described the scene. “You can’t bear the smell.”

Knots of survivors, as well as their friends and relatives, stood in the street amid bullet casings and bandage wrappers, some of them crying. The Rev. Meyassr al-Qasboutros, a priest, was among them. His cousin, Wassim Sabih, was one of the two priests killed. Survivors said Father Sabih was pushed to the ground as he grasped a crucifix and pleaded with the gunmen to spare the worshipers.

He was then killed, his body riddled with bullets.”

This is the condition of the church in Middle East pleas pray for the Church. With great Sorrow, May the Lord Help His People In Middle East, in the name above all names. Amen

About New Hope Ministry

Our ministry is based on Preaching the Gospel all over the world we preach the Gospel and we plant churches around the world. Contact us: Mobile: (255) 787589475 E-mail: newhopeministrytanzania@gmail.com
This entry was posted in HOME. Bookmark the permalink.

52 Responses to OVER 57 PEOPLES HAS BEEN KILLED INTO A CHURCH IN BAGHDAD ON SUNDAY!

  1. Raye Nickas says:

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So nice to find any person with some original ideas on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this web site is one thing that’s needed on the internet, somebody with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

    Like

  2. Appreciate it for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting information. best web designs

    Like

  3. codes says:

    Discover and talk about online coupons and also promo rules for great savings with a huge number of internet vendors.

    Like

  4. There are numerous rather worthless feedback in below, remember to respect men and women along with their values whether or not anyone acknowledge or perhaps don’t consent witht they topic.

    Like

  5. Nice post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It is going to always be stimulating to read content material from other writers and practice a bit of one thing from their store. I’d favor to use some with the content material on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link on your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  6. have you heard about the company national relief? they are based out of new york. what do you think about them? I was planning on having them ask me for debt relief help before I read your article

    Like

  7. I think this is among the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

    Like

  8. Ucuz Tatil says:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

    Like

  9. Paul Green says:

    If you’re serious about making money with your website, watch this free video about getting free instant targeted traffic to your site http://instanttrafficrobot2.com

    Like

  10. Find along with share online codes as well as promotion requirements for nice special discounts in thousands of websites.

    Like

  11. versicherung says:

    Really good info can be found on blog .

    Like

  12. Your money is typically the primary resource to live your daily life with ease as well as offer comfortableness. But if you’ve got no income source if you’ve sacrificed your career a short while ago then virtually no worry personal loans happen to be accessible to help you anyone.

    Like

  13. David Mgongolwa says:

    lets take our time to pray for this country IRAQ, USED to be called Babylon city, just pray for revival! Ask God to heal his people, for the Bible says ” if my people ,called by my name, praying n humble themselves, I willl hear from heaven and heal their nation”! lets pray for them AS REVIVAL OF GOD START WITH ONE PERSON!

    Like

  14. Fairly decent submit. We simply located any website and additionally wished to make sure you mention which usually We have definitely appreciated reading through any weblog and additionally blogposts. However I’ll come to be signing up any satisfy and additionally Document wish to make sure you read through any weblog once again.

    Like

  15. There are several rather dull feedback about here, remember to value persons along with their philosophy regardless of whether an individual recognize or even don’t consent witht this individual matter.

    Like

  16. There are certainly a lot of particulars like that to take into consideration. That is a nice point to bring up. I supply the thoughts above as normal inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you bring up where an important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged round issues like that, but I am positive that your job is clearly recognized as a fair game. Both girls and boys really feel the impact of only a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

    Like

  17. Remarkable document as well as convenient in order to figure out justification. Exactly how can We start gaining concur in order to put up element from the document during my coming bulletin? Getting good credit score for you the actual publisher as well as web page link towards the websites won’t be considered a challenge.

    Like

  18. electronic says:

    Thanks much! Subscribed via rss.

    Like

  19. I like Your Article about NEW HOPE MINISTRY Perfect just what I was looking for! .

    Like

  20. There are certainly a whole lot of details like that to take into consideration. That could be a great point to convey up. I supply the ideas above as common inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you bring up the place an important factor will likely be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged round things like that, however I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a good game. Both boys and girls really feel the affect of only a moment’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

    Like

  21. It’s the pity you actually don’t possess a contribute link! I’d most definitely contribute to that superior weblog! We presume at the moment i’ll take book-marking as well as using your own Rss in order to my personal Search engines accounts. We appear forwards in order to recent improvements and can publish this particular web page along with my personal Myspace crew:

    Like

  22. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing somewhat analysis on this. And he in reality purchased me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If potential, as you turn into expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra particulars? It is highly helpful for me. Huge thumb up for this weblog publish!

    Like

  23. wbw says:

    Thank you for another informative web site. The place else may I am getting that type of info written in such a perfect way? I have a challenge that I am just now operating on, and I’ve been on the look out for such information.

    Like

  24. Encore un article| intéressant , bravo je vous rajoute dans mes bookmarks tout de suite😉

    Like

  25. Thanks for sharing NEW HOPE MINISTRY with us keep update bro love your article about NEW HOPE MINISTRY .

    Like

  26. Thanks for sharing NEW HOPE MINISTRY with us keep update bro love your article about NEW HOPE MINISTRY .

    Like

  27. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

    Like

  28. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again! “Every time we remember to say thank you, we experience nothing less than heaven on earth.” by Sarah Ban Breathnach.

    Like

  29. I want to express some thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of this particular issue. Right after researching through the the net and obtaining views which are not beneficial, I assumed my life was gone. Existing without the answers to the issues you have solved by means of this post is a serious case, and the kind which could have in a wrong way affected my career if I had not encountered your website. Your primary competence and kindness in playing with all the details was crucial. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not discovered such a solution like this. It’s possible to at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks a lot so much for this expert and sensible help. I won’t be reluctant to propose your blog post to anyone who desires guidelines about this problem.

    Like

  30. You have been my intake, we retain couple of web logs as well as frequency run out from post . “To die for the sacrament is simpler than to live it absolutely.” by Jorge Luis Borges.

    Like

  31. Very good written story. It will be useful to anyone who usess it, including myself. Keep doing what you are doing for sure i will check out more posts.

    Like

  32. Perfectly stoical articles , conclude it for resourceful report .

    Like

  33. rentals says:

    Hello.This article was really remarkable, especially since I was investigating for thoughts on this topic last Friday.

    Like

  34. why did wite about this type of thing when its clear to everyone anyways?

    Like

  35. weight loss with topamax in gainesville florida

    Like

  36. Kia Kaha oku TeinaKia Manawanui, kia koutou katoa

    Like

  37. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    Like

  38. Victoria’s Secret is an American retailer of women’s wear, lingerie and beauty products.

    Like

  39. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my web site =). We could have a link exchange contract between us!

    Like

  40. Some really nice and utilitarian info on this website, too I conceive the pattern has excellent features.

    Like

  41. I simply want to mention I am just very new to blogging and absolutely liked your blog site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You absolutely have amazing stories. Cheers for sharing with us your webpage.

    Like

  42. interesting content.. will pass on

    Like

  43. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specifically the last part🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

  44. I went over this web site and I believe you have a lot of excellent info , saved to my bookmarks (:.

    Like

  45. I found the solution. vacation works perfectly and it does not send a autoreply twice to the same sender address. So always test it with different sender addresses.

    Like

  46. SUNTRUST says:

    Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thanks

    Like

  47. hey all, I was simply checkin’ out this weblog and I really admire the basis of the article, and have nothing to do, so if anyone wish to to have an engrossing convo about it, please contact me on AIM, my name is heather smith

    Like

  48. There’s noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made certain good points in features also.

    Like

  49. wasnt he killed by Derek on that island with some blonde woman…

    Like

  50. Congress does not want it for themselves then why force it on the people of this Nation. If you are not a productive citizen you might as well kiss yourself goodbye. You are born with a medical problem you will not make it far. If you get MD or something later, sorry about your luck. And if the government thinks you are living to long time for counseling to see if you are fit to keep on living. This Health Care Reform is another way for big government to control. Do not be fooled, people with socialized healthcare come to America for treatment because they can not get it at home.

    Like

  51. Combination of experience and power of reasoning, that is the post that I want to read

    Like

Leave a Reply

