Healing prayers for the sick. By- Ev.Benny Hinn

Precious Father, I ask that you touch the bodies of your children that they may be whole, free from sickness, pain and disease. Lord I pray that your people shall be free from all things that may bind their hearts and spirits in the precious name of Jesus.

Ev.benny hinn
http://www.bennyhinn.org

About New Hope Ministry

Our ministry is based on Preaching the Gospel all over the world we preach the Gospel and we plant churches around the world. Contact us: Mobile: (255) 787589475 E-mail: newhopeministrytanzania@gmail.com
This entry was posted in HOME. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Healing prayers for the sick. By- Ev.Benny Hinn

  1. pearl says:

    Thank you man of God

    Like

  2. Hae pastor ben, my father is so sick and i believe if u just say a word, he will be ok. God be with you.

    Like

  3. Sameh Tadross says:

    I have some fears and doubts of a disease caused by sexual perversion habits so please ask Lord to wash me physically and spiritually. I already send you a prayer request yesterday and I need to know how long it would take to be processed.

    Like

  4. s says:

    I am Subrat K. Rout and 48-year old Indian citizen living in Odisha (Orissa) state of India. I am a baptized Christian but have had committed heinous crimes and sins against my Lord. I have been working in Social Development Sector for last 23 years. I have a family with my wife and 12-year old son. Financially, I am extremely poor and I along with my family literally live hand-to-mouth.
    On 1st of November 2012, at around 7.15 in the evening, while I was going back to my place in my bike, it was raining and I met a road accident. I was taken to hospital and went through a major operation on my fractured right leg. I was completely bed-ridden. I was about to recover and was trying to walk with a walker, on 20th December 2012, again I fell down in my place due to slip of the walker and my knee of the right leg was displaced.
    Doctors who had operated me had refused to go for another operation. Because I have been addicted to consume some anti-depressant medicines and they had the apprehension that if I would have gone for a second operation I might have collapsed on the operation table causing death. I took the help of a traditional method of treatment and had improved a bit while I again fell down in bathroom on 23rd February 2013, while using crutch for walking, as advised by the traditional practitioner. God helped me not to have another fracture but my ligament have weakened causing me severe pains.
    I was on leave from my duty and without pay for 04 months. I have joined back office on 1st March 2013 with an iron-belt knee-cap and using a walker. Mine is a touring job.
    In one hand, while I am trying to get rid of my addiction of consuming the anti-depressant tablets my entire body is trembling and I am unable to sit in the office from 10am to 6pm. I am unable to focus on my work. I have hired an Auto-Rickshaw on monthly basis for me for up and down journey from my place to office and from office to my residence. I am unable to climb the stairs and taking the help of two people to carry me climb the stairs resting myself on their shoulders, both while coming to office and going back from office. I have been crying in pain while coming from my home and going back by the Auto-rickshaw. But I don’t have any option. If I don’t come to office, my family will starve, because all my family members and near and dears have abandoned me having the apprehension that I might ask them for any financial assistance.
    On the other hand, Doctors had operated me have told my wife and cousins that if I don’t take those medicines I will fall and if I take those medicines, then also I will fall. For them I am completely a hopeless case.
    Secondly, I have a huge burden of financial loans during my operation and for subsequent treatments along with for sustaining the livelihood of my family for the 04 months I was on leave from my job without pay.
    The Almighty God only knows and sees how much tears I have shed and how much I have been crying day-in and day-out seeking His forgiveness to all that heinous sins that I have committed against Him and desperately seeking His mercy on me for enabling me to give up my addiction and to heal me completely so that I can walk like any other normal person.
    I have not yet received any reply from my Lord. It seems my Lord has also abandoned me for all my sins and does not listen to me and heal me. I trust if my Lord wants and forgives me, I will be able to walk and give up my addictions in the same moment He gets merciful to me.
    I just wish to request you to pray for me. I have not hidden anything in my mail. I have written so many mails to many Christian Organizations during last couple of weeks. Some have replied quoting verses from Holy Bible and some have never replied back.
    I just want to have another chance to live my life with the Grace of My Lord. I will stand as His witness before others. But I desperately need to live this life for once more, at least the rest of my life as my Lord plans for me instead of succumbing to premature mortality. I want to have a definite and immediate reply from my Lord.
    My financial condition does not permit me to donate anything to your ministry right now. I can humbly and humbly request you to pray for my quick recovery by LORD.
    Please…Please do pray for me. I am in complete distress condition and under acute depression. Kindly help me.
    In the name of our Almighty Lord,
    Subrat K. Rout.

    I am Subrat K. Rout and 48-year old Indian citizen living in Odisha (Orissa) state of India. I am a baptized Christian but have had committed heinous crimes and sins against my Lord. I have been working in Social Development Sector for last 23 years. I have a family with my wife and 12-year old son. Financially, I am extremely poor and I along with my family literally live hand-to-mouth.
    On 1st of November 2012, at around 7.15 in the evening, while I was going back to my place in my bike, it was raining and I met a road accident. I was taken to hospital and went through a major operation on my fractured right leg. I was completely bed-ridden. I was about to recover and was trying to walk with a walker, on 20th December 2012, again I fell down in my place due to slip of the walker and my knee of the right leg was displaced.
    Doctors who had operated me had refused to go for another operation. Because I have been addicted to consume some anti-depressant medicines and they had the apprehension that if I would have gone for a second operation I might have collapsed on the operation table causing death. I took the help of a traditional method of treatment and had improved a bit while I again fell down in bathroom on 23rd February 2013, while using crutch for walking, as advised by the traditional practitioner. God helped me not to have another fracture but my ligament have weakened causing me severe pains.
    I was on leave from my duty and without pay for 04 months. I have joined back office on 1st March 2013 with an iron-belt knee-cap and using a walker. Mine is a touring job.
    In one hand, while I am trying to get rid of my addiction of consuming the anti-depressant tablets my entire body is trembling and I am unable to sit in the office from 10am to 6pm. I am unable to focus on my work. I have hired an Auto-Rickshaw on monthly basis for me for up and down journey from my place to office and from office to my residence. I am unable to climb the stairs and taking the help of two people to carry me climb the stairs resting myself on their shoulders, both while coming to office and going back from office. I have been crying in pain while coming from my home and going back by the Auto-rickshaw. But I don’t have any option. If I don’t come to office, my family will starve, because all my family members and near and dears have abandoned me having the apprehension that I might ask them for any financial assistance.
    On the other hand, Doctors had operated me have told my wife and cousins that if I don’t take those medicines I will fall and if I take those medicines, then also I will fall. For them I am completely a hopeless case.
    Secondly, I have a huge burden of financial loans during my operation and for subsequent treatments along with for sustaining the livelihood of my family for the 04 months I was on leave from my job without pay.
    The Almighty God only knows and sees how much tears I have shed and how much I have been crying day-in and day-out seeking His forgiveness to all that heinous sins that I have committed against Him and desperately seeking His mercy on me for enabling me to give up my addiction and to heal me completely so that I can walk like any other normal person.
    I have not yet received any reply from my Lord. It seems my Lord has also abandoned me for all my sins and does not listen to me and heal me. I trust if my Lord wants and forgives me, I will be able to walk and give up my addictions in the same moment He gets merciful to me.
    I just wish to request you to pray for me. I have not hidden anything in my mail. I have written so many mails to many Christian Organizations during last couple of weeks. Some have replied quoting verses from Holy Bible and some have never replied back.
    I just want to have another chance to live my life with the Grace of My Lord. I will stand as His witness before others. But I desperately need to live this life for once more, at least the rest of my life as my Lord plans for me instead of succumbing to premature mortality. I want to have a definite and immediate reply from my Lord.
    My financial condition does not permit me to donate anything to your ministry right now. I can humbly and humbly request you to pray for my quick recovery by LORD.
    Please…Please do pray for me. I am in complete distress condition and under acute depression. Kindly help me.
    In the name of our Almighty Lord,
    Subrat K. Rout.

    Like

  5. Khaya says:

    Dear Pastor Hinn I am 28years old from South Africa, please could you help me with your powerful prayer. I believe my life can change if you can say a word for me. I am sick I was born with hepers disease I’m struggling a lot in my life, my family is having lots of problems, I cant find a job and everything I do doesnt work out, but I havent lose hope I know God is by my side. Please pray for me, I’m begging you on my knees.

    Like

  6. Micky ramsurun says:

    Please pray for my niece who is in the icu n hv done 7 operation…pray for her everyone

    Like

  7. Zohmingliani says:

    I have a problem which i would like to share with you and hope you can help me. I don’t know what kind of illness it is.It all started in 2013. My head shakes when i look into people’s eyes for long or when i hear a loud sudden sound or when i keep my head in motion for long. My hand gesture has become very awkward. My leg movement also becomes awkward when it hears a loud sudden sound. Sometimes my eyes doesn’t know when to blink. I have difficulty making eye contact with people and there is so much of uncomfortness in my head.I feel my tooth or jaws being pulled or contraction ,what you call. I want to get rid of this problem. Please help me.I am very helpless. I am from Mizoram, India. I would be much grateful if my mail is being prayed by Benny Hinn.

    Like

Leave a Reply

