Hi dear, He is Alive!

Hi dear, He is Alive!

A Muslim man in Egypt killed his wife because she
was reading the Bible and then buried her with their
infant baby and an 8-year old daughter.


The girls were buried alive! He then reported to the
police that an uncle killed the kids. 15 days later,
another family member died. When they went to bury
him, they found the 2 little girls under the sand –
ALIVE!


The country is outraged over the incident, and the
man will be executed.


The older girl was asked how she had survived and
she says: – “A man wearing shiny white clothes, with
bleeding wounds in his hands, came every day to feed
us. He woke up my mom so she could nurse my sister,”
she said. She was interviewed on Egyptian national
TV, by availed Muslim woman news anchor. She said on
public TV, “This was none other than Jesus, because
nobody else does things like this!”


Muslims believe Isa (Jesus) would do this, but the
wounds mean He really was crucified, and it’s clear
also that He is alive! But, it’s also clear that the
child could not make up a story like this, and there
is no way these children could have survived without
a true miracle. Muslim leaders are going to have a
hard time to figure out what to do with this, and
the popularity of the Passion movie doesn’t help! With
Egypt at the centre of the media and education in
the Middle East, you can be sure this story will
spread.  


Christ is still turning the world upside down!
Please let this story be shared. The Lord says, “I
will bless the person who puts his trust in me.”

Jeremiah 17.

 

About New Hope Ministry

Our ministry is based on Preaching the Gospel all over the world we preach the Gospel and we plant churches around the world. Contact us: Mobile: (255) 787589475 E-mail: newhopeministrytanzania@gmail.com
This entry was posted in HOME. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hi dear, He is Alive!

  1. nakayima annet says:

    truly jesus lives mr. benny do real remember when u travelled to e.africa,de conditions that u found me in if i just recall back, i cry, life was in total comfusion,but to day u won’t believe its me.arrangements 4 my jubile wedding in rome vatican ur carrying on well,en de favour that de lord has put on me is very wonderful,de pope,de british queen,authorities of de banks[bill gates,buffet warren en merinda] donot want even 2 look @ those who thought ill take chances en serve my jubile.u know well stan leaves on lies so after seeing that have won them they again planted themselves that their winning my victory,no no no,how can u win what is already won? u people donot leave me alone u were de ones in de strugle 2 rescue me,let us come 2gather en put stan 2 shame, mr.benny since u came that day my life changed en pliz come again,stan is trying 2 challenge me on my way 2 vatican in finances they block me from work so that i fail 2 fly.come we pray en clear my way,even de visa might be a problem but as jesus lives i believe yo prayers ill work it out.thanx annet my hotline;+27726947176 venue 4 meeting rock revival church ficksburg,freestate, s.africa every sunday am in church.

    Like

  2. nakayima annet says:

    pliz donot forget 2 inform mr. cleflo dollar on de on going process alot of people en only rulers en authorities of this world ur 2 host my weddind,a secret do u know that am in de annointings of billionier? i did play de banks en gold,fezza, diamond,syliver en aluminuim was released 2 me.in spirit,then that holy ghost left me with a message that am free in spirit but i have 2 be released in body,thats de jubile.so great 2 me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

